About us

Welcome to Immobilia-RE.net

Real Estate - Rentals Relooking Renovation - Resolving

Immobilia-RE your real estate agency with a capital RE! Entrust us with your property, you will be offered a 360° service! Sales, rentals, management of long-term and seasonal rentals.

  • Real Estate

  • Rentals and seasonal rentals

  • Home Staging

  • Renovation

  • Resolving

  • Repairs

Our Services

Roquebrune Cap Martin
Apartment

Promenade du Cap Martin

Seasonal rental 0€

  • 1 Bed
  • 33 mq
  • 1 Bath

Saint Etienne de Tinée
Apartment

Chemin du Puy d'Auron

buy 328.000€

  • 1 Bed
  • 34.69 mq
  • 1 Bath

Buy a Property

Discover your dream home with our real estate agency! We offer a personalized and professional property buying service, with expert advice to guide you through every step of the purchase. We will find the perfect home for you, guaranteeing maximum transparency and satisfaction.

Sale Property

A personalized follow-up that accompanies the seller in all stages of his sales dossier, the stages of a sale are multiple. From the negotiation to the drafting of the documents necessary to the compromise (Certifications, documentation condominium,..), obtaining a possible mortgage from the buyer, timing of municipal pre-emption,. rely on our experience so that all these stages are carried out perfectly and in accordance with the deadlines.

Rent a Property

Discover a wide selection of properties for rent with our real estate agency! We are here to simplify the rental process, offering expert assistance and ensuring your satisfaction.

Property Management

Managing your own rental is a daunting task and sometimes a source of trouble for the owner, let us manage your property. From the selection of the right tenant, to the punctual monitoring of your rentals and charges, to the management of the small works that will be necessary in your home.

Properties

À propos de

Bienvenue à Immobilia-RE.net

Real Estate - Rentals Relooking Renovation - Resolving

Immobilia-RE votre agence immobilièRE avec le RE majuscule! Confiez-nous votre propriété, un service à 360 degRÉs vous attend! Transaction, Location, Gestion locative et saisonnière.

  • Real Estate

  • Rentals and seasonal rentals

  • Relooking

  • Renovation

  • Resolving

  • Reparations

Nos services

Menton
Appartement

Promenade Val du Carei

Louer 800€

  • 1 Bed
  • 23.6 mq
  • 1 Bath

Sanremo
Appartement

Acheter 390.000€

  • 1 Bed
  • 88 mq
  • 1 Bath

Acheter une propriété

Découvrez la maison de vos rêves avec notre agence immobilière! Nous offrons un service d'achat immobilier personnalisé et professionnel, avec des conseils d'experts pour vous guider à chaque étape de l'achat. Nous trouverons le bien parfait pour vous, tout en garantissant une transparence et une satisfaction maximales.

Vente d'une propriété

Un suivi personnalisé qui accompagne le vendeur dans toutes les étapes de son dossier de vente, elles sont multiples. De la négociation à la rédaction des documents nécessaires au compromis (diagnostics, documentation de copropriété,.), obtention d’un éventuel crédit de la part de l’acheteur, délais de préemption communal,... Faites confiance à notre expérience pour que toutes ces démarches soient parfaitement réalisées et dans le respect des délais.

Louer une propriété

Découvrez une large sélection de biens à louer avec notre agence immobilière! Nous sommes là pour rationaliser le processus de location, en offrant une assistance experte et en veillant à votre satisfaction.

Gestion immobilière

Gérer votre propre patrimoine locatif est une tache sans doute chronofage et parfois représente une source d'ennui pour les bailleurs, laissez-nous gérer votre bien. A partir du choix du bon locataire, au suivi ponctuel de vos règlements et charges, jusqu'à la gestion des petits travaux qui se rendront nécessaires dans votre logement.

Properties